GP IT Support (NEL CSU)

  • Home
  • GP IT Support (NEL CSU)
BarnetEnfieldHaringeyIslington
Under Review — this page was due to be reviewed by 05/10/2021. The information shown here may be outdated.

A gentle reminder...

Please remember to contact the GP IT service desk in the first instance for all your IT support needs. 

If you have been contacting individuals directly within the STP or CCG, note that due to the changes in people's roles, they may no longer be the most appropriate person to contact.


Contacts

GP IT Support Services

t: 020 3688 1414
e: nelcsu.gpservicedesk@nhs.net
w: crc.nelcsu.nhs.uk/MSMSelfService/ (Self Service Portal)

Project Request Form (PRF)/ASR Queries

For new and existing PRF/ASR applications, submit all enquiries to the following email: 

e: nelcsu.nclgpitprojects@nelcsu.nhs.net

NEL CSU GP IT Facilitators

Chris Andreou

t: 07768 823 527
e: Chris.Andreou@nhs.net

Pauline Trecherel

e: Pauline.Trecherel@nhs.net

Richard Anthoney

t: 07900 407 122
e: Richard.Anthoney@nhs.net

Simon Newns

t: 07702 190 062
e: Simon.Newns@nhs.net

Sunir Patel

t: 07966 443 063
e: Sunir.Patel1@nhs.net

Service Delivery Escalations

Tomi Somolu, NCL GPIT Support Manager

t: 07920 190 484
e: Tomi.Somolu@nhs.net

Amir Rahman, NCL GPIT Support Manager

t: 07775 540 913
e: Amir.Rahman@nhs.net

Nezila Nazimuddin, NCL Senior GPIT Facilitator

e: Nezila.Nazimuddin@nhs.net 

Asim Khan, NCL Primary Care Service Delivery Manager

t: 07786 515085
e: Asim.Khan3@nhs.net


Support for NCL issued laptops and Windows Virtual Desktops

NCL CCG has implemented new IT support including access to laptops and software.

See Downloads for the following guides:

  • Primary Care laptop guide
  • Primary Care laptop FAQs
  • Windows Virtual Desktop Environment (WVD) user guide
  • ISOSEC virtual Smartcard guide

Opening hours Monday to Sunday: 9am-5pm

t: 020 3688 1881 > option 1
e: nclccg.gpsupport@nhs.net